venue: Polish Theatre, Jerzy Grzegorzewski Stage, ul. Gabrieli Zapolskiej

3

date: 15 March (Friday) 2024, 17:00

duration: approximately 4h, one intermission

tickets: 90, 80, 70 zł

set design: Mateusz Stępniak

light: Mateusz Sikora

script and hosted by: Maciej Maciejewski and Mikołaj Woubishet

PPA production: Agnieszka Kozak

The following participants will perform during the Stage II of the Song Interpretation Contest:

- 1. Magda Celmer-graduate of PWSFTviT, Warsaw,
- 2. **Anastasiia Kohut**-Academy of Performing Arts, branch in Wrocław,
- 3. Antonina Kozakoszczak- The Aleksander Zelwerowicz Theatre Academy in Warsaw,
- 4. **Dominika Kozłowska**-Artistic School ROE in Wrocław,
- 5. Adrian Kraweć- Wrocław,
- 6. Gabriela Kundziewicz- Warsaw,
- 7. **Sara Lityńska** PWSFTVIT in Łódź, student of the III year of acting,
- 8. Wiktoria Łukowicz-Musical School of the Capitol Musical Theatre in Wrocław,
- 9. Zuzanna Markowska- PWSFTVIT in Łódź, student of the III year of acting,
- 10. **Zuza Meyer** The Stanisław Wyspiański Academy of Theatre Arts in Cracow, branch in Bytom, Department of Dance Theatre, student of the III year,
- 11. **Julia Mika**-student of the V year at PWSFTViT in Łódź,
- 12. Krzysztof Neldner- The Ignacy Jan Paderewski Musical Academy in Poznań,
- 13. Patryk Ołdziejewski- The Aleksander Węgierko Drama Theatre in Białystok,
- 14. Magdalena Osińska- actress at The Juliusz Słowacki Theatre in Cracow,
- 15. **Magdalena Sękiewicz** PWSFTVIT, student of acting in Łódź,
- 16. **Zofia Sosińska** student of the High School,
- 17. **Ewa Szlempo-Kruszyńska** actress at the Capitol Musical Theatre in Wrocław,
- 18. **duo Hugo Tarres/Mateusz Tomaszewski** The Aleksander Zelwerowicz **Theatre**Academy in Warsaw, II year of Acting Drama,
- 19. **Magdalena Walusiak** Warsaw,

20. **Maria Wróbel**- The Stanisław Wyspiański Academy of Theatre Arts in Cracow, student of the IV year.

The finalists, who will perform in front of the audience on the last Saturday of the festival, 23 March, will be assessed by jury composed of: Magdalena Miśka-Jackowska, Dorota Pomykała, Katarzyna Szyngiera, Mariusz Kiljan i Marcin Macuk.